Website Design

wed_design-1

After many compliments about our fabulously gorgeous website from new and existing clients I have decided to offer this service to all those who I have said no to and disappointed in the past by not offering my web design services to them.One of the myriad reasons I didn’t offer web design was that our competitors would be getting a gorgeous website designed by me when we really wanted to be the only ones with an attractive, pleasing to the eye, site (ok, I’m just kidding, I was lazy was the real reason and I also didn’t want to be stuck in front of a computer screen the whole day when I could be doing FUN things like cooking, cleaning and doing the washing.)

So if your website is stuck in the clutches of a colour blind, no design sense, website designer or if you need a brand new website please give us a ring, drop us a mail or thumb an SMS to christine@silhouettescents.co.za | 081 480 5308 and I will  hook you up with stunning website that your existing, new and potential clients will marvel at.

To see this marvelous specimen in action here’s the link http://www.silhouettescents.co.za

Side Note: I love keeping up to date on our competitors sites…and…imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Regards,

signature-1.jpg

Leave a comment